UNDP

About us

Our Team

Management

Claudio Tomasi Resident Representative claudio.tomasi@undp.org
Sukhrob Khojimatov Deputy Resident Representative  sukhrob.khojimatov@undp.org

Executive Assistants

Ala Yılmazsoy Executive Assistant to Resident Representative ala.yilmazsoy@undp.org
Gözde Öztürk Executive Assistant to Deputy Resident Representative gozde.ozturk@undp.org

Communications

Faik Uyanık Communications Officer faik.uyanik@undp.org
Bahar Paykoç Communications Associate bahar.paykoc@undp.org
Bikem Ahıska
Communications Assistant bikem.ahiska@undp.org
Bora Akbay
Communications Assistant bora.akbay@undp.org

Syria Crisis and Resilience Response

Leontine Specker Senior Resilience Advisor leontine.specker@undp.org
Tomoko Nishino Programme Analyst tomoko.nishino@undp.org

Programme

Seher Alacacı Assistant Resident Representative (Programme) seher.alacaci@undp.org
Esra Ulukan Fettahoğlu RBM Programme Associate esra.ulukan@undp.org
Öykü Uluçay M&E Analyst oyku.ulucay@undp.org

Portfolio Managers

Nuri Özbağdatlı CCE Portfolio Manager nuri.ozbagdatli@undp.org
Pelin Rodoplu CEG-LED ISG Portfolio Manager pelin.rodoplu@undp.org
Hansın Doğan Private Sector Programme Manager hansin.dogan@undp.org
VACANT Public Sector Policies and Services Portfolio Manager VACANT
VACANT IDG Portfolio Manager VACANT
VACANT Syria Crisis Response and Resilience Program Portfolio Manager VACANT

SDG Accelerator Lab

Ceyda Alpay Head of Experimentation ceyda.alpay@undp.org
Gülşah Eker Head of Solutions Mapping gulsah.eker@undp.org
Gökçe Tuna Head of Exploration gokce.tuna@undp.org

Programme Clusters

Bahtiyar Kurt Natural Resources and Biodivercity Cluster Lead bahtiyar.kurt@undp.org
Mahmut Osmanbaşoğlu Chemicals and Waste Cluster Lead mahmut.osmanbasoglu@undp.org
Muhyettin Sirer Project Coordinator (LED) muhyettin.sirer@undp.org

Programme Service Center

Semiha Varol Programme Service Center Associate semiha.varol@undp.org
Harun Akbaş Programme Service Center Assistant harun.akbas@undp.org
Serkan Meral Programme Service Center Assistant serkan.meral@undp.org
Zeynep Ayran Programme Service Center Assistant zeynep.ayran@undp.org


Operations

Usame Yalçın Assistant Resident Representative (Operations) usame.yalcin@undp.org

Procurement

Seçil Avcı Head of Procurement Unit secil.avci@undp.org
Baran Türker Procurement Assistant baran.turker@undp.org
Mahir Taylan Özdemir Procurement Assistant taylan.ozdemir@undp.org
Merve Gözde Öztepe Procurement Support Assistant
gozde.oztepe@undp.org

Finance (Resource Management)

Bilgin Sezer Resource Management Associate bilgin.sezer@undp.org
Erhun Emrah Doğan Programme Finance Administrator emrah.dogan@undp.org
Erdem Gürkaynak Finance Assistant erdem.gurkaynak@undp.org

Human Resources

Naz Çetinkaya İmirzalıoğlu Human Resources Associate naz.cetinkaya@undp.org
İpek Örtülü Human Resources Administrator ipek.ortulu@undp.org
İrem Yılmaz Human Resources Service Support Associate irem.yilmaz@undp.org

Administrative

Esra Tuncel Açıkgöz Administrative Associate esra.tuncel@undp.org
Evrim Tandoğan Administrative Assistant evrim.tandogan@undp.org

Information and Communication Technologies

Osman Tosun ICT Associate osman.tosun@undp.org
Metin Turan ICT Support Associate metin.turan@undp.org

Security Support

Ümit Seven Security Support Associate umit.seven@undp.org

Building Management

Metin İlhan Premises Manager metin.ilhan@undp.org

Drivers

Hakan Bayram Transportation Assistant hakan.bayram@undp.org
Doğan Özdemir Driver dogan.ozdemir@undp.org
Orkun Ersoy Driver orkun.ersoy@undp.org

UNDP Around the world

You are at UNDP Turkey 
Go to UNDP Global