OUR TEAM

MANAGEMENT

Irena Vojáčková-Sollorano
Resident Representative irena.vojackova.sollorano@one.un.org
Claudio Tomasi UNDP Turkey Country Director claudio.tomasi@undp.org
Tuğba Akıncı Executive Associate tugba.akinci@undp.org

COMMUNICATIONS

Faik Uyanık Communications Officer
faik.uyanik@undp.org
Ömer Kavuk
Communications Assistant
omer.kavuk@undp.org
Bora Akbay Communications Clerk
bora.akbay@undp.org

SYRIA CRISIS AND RESILIENCE RESPONSE

Leontine Specker Resilience Advisor leontine.specker@undp.org
Ozan Çakmak
Syrian Response Programme Manager
ozan.cakmak@undp.org

PROGRAMME

Seher Alacacı
Assistant Resident Representative (Programme) seher.alacaci@undp.org
Esra Ulukan Fettahoğlu
RBM Programme Associate
esra.ulukan@undp.org

PORTFOLIO MANAGERS

Nuri Özbağdatlı CCE Portfolio Manager nuri.ozbagdatli@undp.org
Pelin Rodoplu
CEG-LED ISG Portfolio Manager pelin.rodoplu@undp.org
Hansın Doğan Private Sector Programme Manager hansin.dogan@undp.org
VACANT
IDG Portfolio Manager  

PROGRAMME CLUSTERS

Bahtiyar Kurt
Forestery Cluster Lead bahtiyar.kurt@undp.org
Bülent Açıkgöz Local Economic Development Cluster Lead
bulent.acikgoz@undp.org
Gözde Ata Rule of Law and Human Rights Cluster Lead
gozde.ata@undp.org
Mahmut Osmanbaşoğlu
Chemicals and Waste Cluster Lead mahmut.osmanbasoglu@undp.org

PROGRAMME SERVICES CENTER

Semiha Varol
PSC Associate semiha.varol@undp.org
Arzu Aypar Tekbaş PSC Assistant
arzu.aypar@undp.org
Ebru Tuncel Şenol PSC Assistant ebru.senol@undp.org

OPERATIONS

Usame Yalçın Assistant Resident Representative (Operations) usame.yalcin@undp.org

PROCUREMENT

Seçil Avcı Head of Procurement Unit secil.avci@undp.org
Meral Mungan Arda
Portfolio Administrator / Procurement
meral.mungan-arda@undp.org
Naz Özgüç
Portfolio Administrator / Procurement naz.ozguc@undp.org
VACANT
Procurement Associate
 

FINANCE (RESOURCE MANAGEMENT)

Bilgin Sezer Resource Management Associate bilgin.sezer@undp.org
Erdem Gürkaynak Finance Assistant erdem.gurkaynak@undp.org
VACANT
Programme Finance Administrator  

HUMAN RESOURCES

Naz Çetinkaya İmirzalıoğlu Human Resources Associate naz.cetinkaya@undp.org
VACANT Human Resources Administrator  

ADMINISTRATIVE

Esra Tuncel Açıkgöz
Administrative Associate esra.tuncel@undp.org
İrem Yılmaz
Administrative Assistant
irem.yilmaz@undp.org
Ceren Koçoğlu Service Support Associate
ceren.kocoglu@undp.org

INFORMATION AND COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGIES

Osman Tosun
ICT Associate osman.tosun@undp.org
VACANT ICT Support Associate  

SECURITY SUPPORT

VACANT
Security Support Associate  

DRIVERS

Ertan Fidanol
Senior Driver ertan.fidanol@undp.org
Barışkan Karahan
Driver bariskan.karahan@undp.org
Hakan Bayram Driver hakan.bayram@undp.org

UNDP Around the world

You are at UNDP Turkey 
Go to UNDP Global