UNDP

About us

Our Team

Management

Irena Vojáčková-Sollorano Resident Representative irena.vojackova.sollorano@one.un.org
Claudio Tomasi UNDP Turkey Country Director claudio.tomasi@undp.org
Sukhrob Khojimatov Deputy Country Director sukhrob.khojimatov@undp.org
Tuğba Akıncı Executive Associate tugba.akinci@undp.org

Communications

Faik Uyanık Communications Officer faik.uyanik@undp.org
Ömer Kavuk Communications Assistant omer.kavuk@undp.org
Bora Akbay Communications Clerk bora.akbay@undp.org

Syria Crisis and Resilience Response

Leontine Specker Resilience Advisor leontine.specker@undp.org

Programme

Seher Alacacı Assistant Resident Representative (Programme) seher.alacaci@undp.org
Esra Ulukan Fettahoğlu RBM Programme Associate esra.ulukan@undp.org

Portfolio Managers

Nuri Özbağdatlı CCE Portfolio Manager nuri.ozbagdatli@undp.org
Pelin Rodoplu CEG-LED ISG Portfolio Manager pelin.rodoplu@undp.org
Hansın Doğan Private Sector Programme Manager hansin.dogan@undp.org
Bülent Açıkgöz Public Sector Policies and Services Portfolio Manager bulent.acikgoz@undp.org
VACANT IDG Portfolio Manager  

Programme Clusters

Bahtiyar Kurt Forestery Cluster Lead bahtiyar.kurt@undp.org
Gözde Ata Rule of Law and Human Rights Cluster Lead gozde.ata@undp.org
Mahmut Osmanbaşoğlu Chemicals and Waste Cluster Lead mahmut.osmanbasoglu@undp.org

Programme Services Center

Semiha Varol PSC Associate semiha.varol@undp.org
Arzu Aypar Tekbaş PSC Assistant arzu.aypar@undp.org
Zeynep Gülsün Ayran PSC Assistant zeynep.ayran@undp.org

Operations

Usame Yalçın Assistant Resident Representative (Operations) usame.yalcin@undp.org

Procurement

Seçil Avcı Head of Procurement Unit secil.avci@undp.org
Demet Pekince Procurement Associate demet.pekince@undp.org
Baran Türker Procurement Assistant baran.turker@undp.org
Mahir Taylan Özdemir Procurement Assistant taylan.ozdemir@undp.org
Merve Gözde Öztepe Procurement Support Consultant (GTWDP) gozde.oztepe@undp.org
Meral Mungan Arda CCE Portfolio Administrator / Procurement meral.mungan-arda@undp.org
Naz Özgüç Portfolio Administrator / Procurement naz.ozguc@undp.org

Finance (Resource Management)

Bilgin Sezer Resource Management Associate bilgin.sezer@undp.org
Erhun Emrah Doğan Programme Finance Administrator emrah.dogan@undp.org
Erdem Gürkaynak Finance Assistant erdem.gurkaynak@undp.org

Human Resources

Naz Çetinkaya İmirzalıoğlu Human Resources Associate naz.cetinkaya@undp.org
VACANT Human Resources Administrator  

Administrative

Esra Tuncel Açıkgöz Administrative Associate esra.tuncel@undp.org
İrem Yılmaz Administrative Assistant irem.yilmaz@undp.org

Information and Communication Technologies

Osman Tosun ICT Associate osman.tosun@undp.org
Egemen Metin Turan ICT Support Associate metin.turan@undp.org

Security Support

Ümit Seven Security Support Associate umit.seven@undp.org

Building Management

Metin İlhan Premises Manager metin.ilhan@undp.org

Drivers

Ertan Fidanol Senior Driver ertan.fidanol@undp.org
Barışkan Karahan Driver bariskan.karahan@undp.org
Hakan Bayram Driver hakan.bayram@undp.org

UNDP Around the world

You are at UNDP Turkey 
Go to UNDP Global