UNDP

About us

Our Team

Management

Claudio Tomasi Resident Representative a.i. claudio.tomasi@undp.org
Sukhrob Khojimatov Deputy Resident Representative a.i. sukhrob.khojimatov@undp.org

Communications

Faik Uyanık Communications Officer faik.uyanik@undp.org
Bahar Paykoç Communications Associate bahar.paykoc@undp.org
Bikem Ahıska
Communications Assistant bikem.ahiska@undp.org
Bora Akbay
Communications Assistant bora.akbay@undp.org

Syria Crisis and Resilience Response

Leontine Specker Senior Resilience Advisor leontine.specker@undp.org

Programme

Seher Alacacı Assistant Resident Representative (Programme) seher.alacaci@undp.org
Esra Ulukan Fettahoğlu RBM Programme Associate esra.ulukan@undp.org

Portfolio Managers

Nuri Özbağdatlı CCE Portfolio Manager nuri.ozbagdatli@undp.org
Pelin Rodoplu CEG-LED ISG Portfolio Manager pelin.rodoplu@undp.org
Hansın Doğan Private Sector Programme Manager hansin.dogan@undp.org
Bülent Açıkgöz Public Sector Policies and Services Portfolio Manager bulent.acikgoz@undp.org
Sezin Üskent IDG Portfolio Manager sezin.uskent@undp.org
Burçe Dündar Syria Crisis Response and Resilience Program Portfolio Manager burce.dundar@undp.org

Programme Clusters

Bahtiyar Kurt Natural Resources and Biodivercity Cluster Lead bahtiyar.kurt@undp.org
Mahmut Osmanbaşoğlu Chemicals and Waste Cluster Lead mahmut.osmanbasoglu@undp.org

Programme Services Center

Semiha Varol PSC Associate semiha.varol@undp.org
Harun Akbaş PSC Assistant harun.akbas@undp.org
Serkan Meral PSC Assistant serkan.meral@undp.org
Zeynep Gülsün Ayran PSC Assistant zeynep.ayran@undp.org

Operations

Usame Yalçın Assistant Resident Representative (Operations) usame.yalcin@undp.org

Procurement

Seçil Avcı Head of Procurement Unit secil.avci@undp.org
Baran Türker Procurement Assistant baran.turker@undp.org
Mahir Taylan Özdemir Procurement Assistant taylan.ozdemir@undp.org
Merve Gözde Öztepe Procurement Support Assistant
gozde.oztepe@undp.org

Finance (Resource Management)

Bilgin Sezer Resource Management Associate bilgin.sezer@undp.org
Erhun Emrah Doğan Programme Finance Administrator emrah.dogan@undp.org
Erdem Gürkaynak Finance Assistant erdem.gurkaynak@undp.org

Human Resources

Naz Çetinkaya İmirzalıoğlu Human Resources Associate naz.cetinkaya@undp.org
İrem Yılmaz Human Resources Service Support Associate irem.yilmaz@undp.org
Pınar Konay Human Resources Administrator pinar.konay@undp.org

Administrative

Esra Tuncel Açıkgöz Administrative Associate esra.tuncel@undp.org
Evrim Tandoğan Administrative Assistant evrim.tandogan@undp.org

Information and Communication Technologies

Osman Tosun ICT Associate osman.tosun@undp.org
Metin Turan ICT Support Associate metin.turan@undp.org

Security Support

Ümit Seven Security Support Associate umit.seven@undp.org

Building Management

Metin İlhan Premises Manager metin.ilhan@undp.org

Drivers

Ertan Fidanol Senior Driver ertan.fidanol@undp.org
Orkun Ersoy Driver orkun.ersoy@undp.org
Hakan Bayram Driver hakan.bayram@undp.org

UNDP Around the world

You are at UNDP Turkey 
Go to UNDP Global